Staff

Senior Leadership

Name Title Email
Jamie Reynolds Executive Director jreynolds@challengedchild.org
Gloria Farrell Finance and Operations Director gfarrell@challengedchild.org
Carla Baker Principal cbaker@challengedchild.org
Lindsay Addison Director of Development & Marketing laddison@challengedchild.org
     


Program Leadership

Name Title Email
Carla Baker Principal cbaker@challengedchild.org
Shana Ramsey Program Support Coordinator shana@challengedchild.org
Jana Siderakis Enrichment Coordinator jana@challengedchild.org
Clarissa Heard Program Assistant clarissa@challengedchild.org
Creystal Castell Family Services Coordinator ccastell@challengedchild.org
Jeanie Sanders Teaching and Learning Coordinator jeanie@challengedchild.org
Clare Lashley Lead Therapist clashley@challengedchild.org
Lynn Mutchler Nurse lmutchler@challengedchild.org


Administrative Support

Name Title
Cesia Vasquez Receptionist


Finance and Human Resources

Name Title
Gloria Farrell Finance and Operations Director
Sabrina Carter Clinical Billing Coordinator
Hannah Espinoza Accounting Services Coordinator
Rosemary Stoyle Records Clerk


Teachers

Name Title
Nancy Maddox Teacher
Nickhol Thompson Teacher
Hilary Hamilton Teacher
Kori Martin Teacher
Natalie Parker Teacher
Jara Webster Teacher
Jana Siderakis Teacher
Ariana Johnson Teacher
Kaelen Williamson Teacher


Therapist and Nursing

Name Title
Clare Lashley Speech Therapist
Megan Denington Occupational Therapist
Theresa Hawks Nurse
Lynn Mutchler Nurse
Linda Kern Nurse
Rachel Anderson Speech Therapist
Sheryl Roesser Speech Therapist
Lisa Short Occupational Therapist
Susan Yoshimisu Physical Therapist

Donate

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

 
United Way SACS CASI Georgia Center for Nonprofits